Tissues and ribbons

Fixed edge fabrics and ribbons are woven in different widths. Depending on the weave pattern and the thickness of the warp and weft threads, a large selection of different strengths results. Conductor strips with openings of approximately one third of the bandwidth are available.
All our tapes are also self-adhesive or available with various special coatings. For applications with high ductility and suspension, we can also produce knitted (conductor) tapes.

Depending on the application and temperature, the following materials are available:

Ceramic fiber (1260 C): Ceramic fibers require reinforcement with glass fibers for processing into yarns (reduces the classification temperature of the textiles to 850 C, since the glass reinforcement crystallizes at this temperature) or metal fibers (classification temperature 1260 C)

Biosoluble fiber (1200 C): biosoluble fibers require reinforcement by glass fibers for processing into yarns (reduces the classification temperature of the textiles to 850 ° C., since at this temperature the glass reinforcement crystallizes) or metal fibers (classification temperature 1200 ° C.)

Silicate fiber (1000 C)

HT glass fiber (750 C)

E-glass fiber (550 C)

Gewebe und Bänder

Gewebe und Bänder mit fester Kante werden in unterschiedlichen Breiten gewebt. Je nach Webmuster und Dicke des Kett- und Schussfadens ergibt sich eine große Auswahl an unterschiedlichen Stärken. Leiterbänder mit Öffnungen von ca. einem Drittel der Bandbreite sind erhältlich.
Alle unsere Bänder sind auch selbstklebend oder mit diversen Sonderbeschichtungen lieferbar. Für Anwendungen mit hoher Dehnbarkeit und Federung, können wir auch gestrickte (Leiter-) Bänder hergestellt werden.

Je nach Einsatzzweck und -temperatur stehen folgende Materialien zur Verfügung:

Keramikfaser (1260 C): Keramikfasern erfordern für die Verarbeitung zu Garnen eine Verstärkung durch Glasfasern (reduziert die Klassifikationstemperatur der Textilien auf 850 C, da bei dieser Temperatur die Glasverstärkung kristallisiert) oder Metallfasern (Klassifikationstemperatur 1260 C)


Biolösliche Faser (1200 C): biolösliche Fasern erfordern für die Verarbeitung zu Garnen eine Verstärkung durch Glasfasern (reduziert die Klassifikationstemperatur der Textilien auf 850 C, da bei dieser Temperatur die Glasverstärkung kristallisiert) oder Metallfasern (Klassifikationstemperatur 1200 C)


Silikatfaser (1000 C)


HT-Glasfaser (750 C)


E-Glasfaser (550 C)